Eksit Sounds Jump Up DnB Vol 2 WAV

This Asset we are sharing with you the Eksit Sounds Jump Up DnB Vol 2 WAV free download links. This is a premium product and you will get Free on GetAudio.net. On our website, you will find lots of premium assets free like Sounds, Loops, Refills, Sample Libraries, Sound FX, VSTI, Production Music, Kontakt, Compressor, Synthesizer and much more.

File Name:Eksit Sounds Jump Up DnB Vol 2 WAV
Content Source:https://bit.ly/3Dfv4CH
Genre / Category:LOOPSSOUNDS
File Size :44MB
Updated and Published:DECEMBER 05, 2021

Eksit Sounds Jump Up DnB Vol 2 WAV — Free download

‘Jump Up DnB Vol 2’ by Eksit Sounds features 30 loops and 70 one-shots spanning drums, basses, pads and FX. If you are looking for ideas to start your next Jump Up banger, then you are gonna want to dive into this collection.

There are 10 Construction Kits in this pack, but the samples are designed in a way that they can be swapped out, rearranged and edited to your heart’s content. Or if you are just needing some extra spice to add to that Jump Up tune you are already making, then this pack is ideal.

Product Details:
• 10 Construction Kits
• 30 Loops (Drums, Basslines & Pad Lines At 170 BPM)
• 70 One-Shots (Kicks, Snares, Bass Hits, FX Sweeps)
• 100% Royalty-Free

DOWNLOAD LINK : Eksit Sounds Jump Up DnB Vol 2 WAV

FILEAXA.COM – is our main file storage service. We host all files there. You can join FILEAXA.COM premium service to get access to our all files with unlimited download speed.

Leave a Reply