Delectable Records Technophobia 02 MULTiFORMAT

This Asset we are sharing with you the Delectable Records Technophobia 02 MULTiFORMAT free download links. This is a premium product and you will get Free on On our website, you will find lots of premium assets free like Sounds, Loops, Refills, Sample Libraries, Sound FX, VSTI, Production Music, Kontakt, Compressor, Synthesizer and much more.

File Name:Delectable Records Technophobia 02 MULTiFORMAT
Content Source:
Genre / Category:LOOPSSOUNDS
File Size :255MB
Updated and Published:DECEMBER 15, 2021

Delectable Records Technophobia 02 MULTiFORMAT — Free download

Diving into this pack, you’ll find 140 drum loops in total for 20 drumkits as well as lots of perc, synth, noise and bass loops plus a handy selection of one-shots including SFX-down and SFX-trans shots to make your productions as smooth as possible.Discover all of this and much more in this follow-up pack from Delectable Records.

Product Details:
• 237 WAV Loops:
• 20 Perc Loops
• 34 Synth Loops
• 21 Noise Loops
• 22 Bass Loops
• 140 Drums Loops For 20 Drumkits Available As Tops & Separate Parts
• 18 SFX-Down Shots
• 20 Ride Shots
• 20 Snare Shots
• 23 SFX-Trans Shots
• 20 Hat Shots
• 15 Crash Shots
• 60 Perc Shots
• 20 Kick Shots
• 8 Sampler Patches For EXS24, Kontakt & NN-XT
• 100% Royalty-Free

DOWNLOAD LINK : Delectable Records Technophobia 02 MULTiFORMAT

FILEAXA.COM – is our main file storage service. We host all files there. You can join FILEAXA.COM premium service to get access to our all files with unlimited download speed.

Leave a Reply