Constructed Sounds Poppin’ Tech House 2 WAV

This Asset we are sharing with you the Constructed Sounds Poppin’ Tech House 2 WAV free download links. This is a premium product and you will get Free on On our website, you will find lots of premium assets free like Sounds, Loops, Refills, Sample Libraries, Sound FX, VSTI, Production Music, Kontakt, Compressor, Synthesizer and much more.

File Name:Constructed Sounds Poppin’ Tech House 2 WAV
Content Source:
Genre / Category: Sound FX
File Size :212MB
Updated and Published:November 20, 2021

Constructed Sounds Poppin’ Tech House 2 WAV — Free download

‘Poppin’ Tech House 2′ by Constructed Sounds is an energetic sample library including Drum Loops, Basslines, Synth Loops, Vocal Loops, Background Loops and FX.

Inspired by big names of the Tech House Scene like Fisher, Solardo, Green Velvet and more, this Pack is a must have for every Tech House Producer out there! All files are key and tempo-labeled at 126 BPM and available with and without Sidechain Compression as well as dry and wet variants for maximum flexibility. This is the ultimate collection for energetic club heater. Product Details: • 15 Drum Loops (Full, Low, Stripped, Top) • 20 Basslines • 10 Synth Loops (Dry/Wet) • 20 Vocal Loops (Dry/Wet) • 20 Background Loops• 15 FX • 200 WAV Loops & Sounds • 126 BPM • 44,1 kHz / 24 Bit 

DOWNLOAD LINK : Constructed Sounds Poppin’ Tech House 2 WAV

FILEAXA.COM – is our main file storage service. We host all files there. You can join FILEAXA.COM premium service to get access to our all files with unlimited download speed.

Leave a Reply